10am Sunday Worship

20A3112 800x400
Click on the date to see that Sunday's Worship livestream.

Summer Psalms
Sunday 14 Aug   You are my help - Psalm 63
Sunday 7 Aug     Taste and see - Psalm 34
Sunday 31 Jul      My light and my salvation - Psalm 27
Sunday 24 Jul      Consider the cosmos - Psalm 8
Sunday 17 Jul      Rest in peace - Psalm 4
Faith and Freedom continued
Sunday 10 Jul      Faith at work - Galatians 6:1-18
Sunday 3 Jul        Life in the Spirit - Galatians 5:16-26
Sunday 26 Jun    Freedom in Christ - Galatians 5:1-15
Sunday 19 Jun    Slaves or sons - Galatians 4:1-20
Sunday 12 Jun    Law or liberty - Galatians 3:15-29
Sunday 5 Jun      All Age Pentecost Jubilee Celebration
Sunday 29 May  Baptism - Mark 10:13-16 & Titus 3:4-7
Faith and Freedom
Sunday 22 May   Faith or works - Galatians 3:1-14
Sunday 15 May   Out of line - Galatians 2:11-21
Sunday 8 May     Truth at stake - Galatians 1:11 - 2:10
Sunday 1 May     No other gospel - Galatians 1:1-10
Come Celebrate Easter
Sunday 24 Apr    Do not be afraid - John 20:1-23
Sunday 17 Apr    Easter Day
Sunday 10 Apr    Palm Sunday Celebration  
Countdown to the Cross
Sunday 3 Apr      The sword - Mark 14:43-52
Sunday 27 Mar   The cup - Mark 14:32-42
Sunday 20 Mar   The feast - Mark 14:12-26
Sunday 13 Mar   The temple - Mark 11:12-25
Sunday 6 Mar     The ransom - Mark 10: 32-45
Sunday 27 Feb    Pancake Praise
Sunday 20 Feb    The trap - Mark 10: 17-30
Sunday 13 Feb    The mountain - Mark 8: 27-30  &  9:2-13
Bringing Good News
Sunday 6 Feb      With our words - 1 Peter 3:8-18
Sunday 30 Jan     With our works - Titus 2:9-14 & Matthew 5:14-16
Sunday 23 Jan     With our praise - 1 Peter 2:4-12
Sunday 16 Jan     With our prayers - Matthew 9:35-38
Sunday 9 Jan       Beautiful feet - Isaiah 52:7-12
 To listen to previous sermons from the 10am and 6pm services click here