Who's who

Whoswho1

 
Will 2020   Will Hunter Smart
  Rector
  will@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285710  
Joy   Joy Mawdesley
  Associate Rector
  joy@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285715
Jackie 140x140    Jackie Fountain
   Curate
   jackie@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285712
Caroline 2020 2    Caroline Chichester
   Children's Minister (5-10)
   caroline@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285 714
Sarah 2021   Sarah South
  Children's Minister (0-5)
  sarah@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285714
MM 2019   Mandy Maskell
  Church Administrator
  office@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
Ben Norman 140x140   Ben Norman
  Facilities Manager
  ben@st-nics.org
  Tel: 07554 430 621
Libby 2019   Libby Lake
  PA to the Rector
  libby@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285711
Janice   Janice Macdonald
  Assistant Minister
  contact via the office
NoPhoto   
JaneSutton   Jane Sutton
  Licensed Lay Minister 
  contact via the office
Pam 2   Pam McKellen
  Retired Minister
  contact via the office
  Churchwardens
Rick 2021  Rick Coward
 
churchwardens@st-nics.org
Tania  Tania Wolak
 
churchwardens@st-nics.org