St. Nicolas Newbury Parochial Church Council

PCC membership positions due for election at APCM 6 May 2025

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS	
Incumbent:	Revd Will Hunter Smart (Rector and Chairman)
Ordained & Licensed Staff:	Revd Joy Mawdesley (Associate Rector) Revd Janice Macdonald (Assistant Minister) Revd Simon Eves (Curate)

ELECTED POSITIONS

	For election at	Elected until	Elected until
	APCM 2025	APCM 2026	APCM 2027
Churchwardens (2)	Vacancy		
	Vacancy		
Deanery Synod Representatives (5)		Chris Philip	
Deallery Syllod Representatives (5)		Rosie Davis	
		Graham Caskie	
		Vacancy	
		Vacancy	
PCC Members (11)*	Vacancy	Viv Staunton	Andrew Laidler
	Vacancy	Phil Davis	lan Gore
	Vacancy	Sharon Coward	Paul Philip
			Paul Lazarus
			Joyce Zealey
Co-opted Members			

VACANCIES

Positions due for election at APCM in 2025:

- Churchwardens: 2 positions elected annually
- PCC Members: 3 positions for a three-year term (to 2028)
- Deanery Synod Reps 2 positions for a one-year term (to 2026)

NOMINATION FORMS

Available from the Church Office