Who's who

WhosWho
 

 


will-hunter-smart-140   Will Hunter Smart
  Rector
  will@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285710  
Joy   Joy Mawdesley
  Curate
  joy@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285715
Edward
   Edward Carthy
   Youth Minister
   ed@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285717
MW 2019   Marcia Wadham
  Ministry Apprentice
  marcia@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285713
MM 2019   Mandy Maskell
  Church Administrator
  office@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
Libby 2019   Libby Lake
  PA to the Rector
  libby@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285711
BB 2019   Belinda Bowrey
  Facilities Manager
  belinda@st-nics.org
  Tel: 07554 430621
Gemma   Gemma Gaskin
  Children's Ministry Administrator
  gemma@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285714
NoPhoto   
NoPhoto   
  
 
Margaret Yates web   Margaret Yates
  Retired Minister 
  contact via the office
NoPhoto   Pam McKellen
  Retired Minister
  contact via the office
JaneSutton   Jane Sutton
  Licensed Lay Minister 
  contact via the office
Raymond   Raymond Obin
  Licensed Minister
  contact via the office
 

Churchwardens


Contact


St. Nicolas Church Office
West Mills
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5HG

 

T:  01635 47018
E: office@st-nics.org


Contact Us

Atria-Content-Events
Men's Breakfast
8:30am Saturday 29 June
St Nicolas Church Hall
Big Church Clean
10:00am Saturday 29 June
St Nicolas Church
Holy Communion
8:00am Sunday 30 June
St Nicolas Church
Benefice Holy Communion &...
10:00am Sunday 30 June
St Nicolas Church
Benefice Holy Communion (BCP)
6:00pm Sunday 30 June
St Mary's Church, Speen
View monthly calendar