Who's who

WhosWho
 
Will 2020   
  Will Hunter Smart
  Rector
  will@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285710  
Joy   Joy Mawdesley
  Associate Rector
  joy@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285715
Ed 2020    Edward Carthy
   Youth Minister
   ed@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285717
MW 2019   Marcia Wadham
  Ministry Apprentice
  marcia@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285713
Hattie - who's who   Hattie Norman
  Children's Minister (0-5)
  hattie@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285 714
Caroline 2020 2   
   Caroline Chichester
   Children's Minister (5-11)
   caroline@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285 714
 
MM 2019   Mandy Maskell
  Church Administrator
  office@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
Libby 2019   Libby Lake
  PA to the Rector
  libby@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285711
BB 2019   Belinda Bowrey
  Facilities Manager
  belinda@st-nics.org
  Tel: 07554 430621
Janice 2020   Janice Macdonald
  Assistant Minister
  contact via the office
JaneSutton   Jane Sutton
  Licensed Lay Minister 
  contact via the office
Raymond   Raymond Obin
  Licensed Minister
  contact via the office
Margaret Yates web   Margaret Yates
  Retired Minister 
  contact via the office
Pam 2   Pam McKellen
  Retired Minister
  contact via the office
 

Churchwardens


Contact


St. Nicolas Church Office
West Mills
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5HG

T:  01635 47018
E: office@st-nics.org

Contact Us

Due to coronavirus the c
hurch and hall are now closed.  If you need help during the Coronavirus period, please contact us.

Atria-Content-Events
Church Online
Sunday 29 March
at home
Church Online
Sunday 5 April
home
Church Online
Sunday 12 April
home
Church Online
Sunday 19 April
home
Prayer 2020
8:20pm Monday 20 April
home
View monthly calendar