Who's who

WhosWho
 

 


will-hunter-smart-140   Will Hunter Smart
  Rector
  will@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285710  
Joy   Joy Mawdesley
  Associate Rector
  joy@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285715
Edward    Edward Carthy
   Youth Minister
   ed@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285717
MW 2019   Marcia Wadham
  Ministry Apprentice
  marcia@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285713
Amba   Amba Kennedy
  Children's Minister (0-5)
  amba@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285 714
NoPhoto   
   Caroline Chichester
   Children's Minister (5-11)
   caroline@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285 714
 
MM 2019   Mandy Maskell
  Church Administrator
  office@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
Libby 2019   Libby Lake
  PA to the Rector
  libby@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285711
BB 2019   Belinda Bowrey
  Facilities Manager
  belinda@st-nics.org
  Tel: 07554 430621
NoPhoto   
  
  
  
JaneSutton   Jane Sutton
  Licensed Lay Minister 
  contact via the office
Raymond   Raymond Obin
  Licensed Minister
  contact via the office
Margaret Yates web   Margaret Yates
  Retired Minister 
  contact via the office
Pam 2   Pam McKellen
  Retired Minister
  contact via the office
 

Churchwardens


Contact


St. Nicolas Church Office
West Mills
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5HG

 

T:  01635 47018
E: office@st-nics.org


Contact Us

Atria-Content-Events
Holy Communion
8:00am Sunday 25 August
St Nicolas Church
Holy Communion
10:00am Sunday 25 August
St Nicolas Church
Contemporary Worship
6:00pm Sunday 25 August
St Nicolas Church Hall
Thursday Communion
10:30am Thursday 29 August
St Nicolas Church
Holy Communion (BCP)
8:00am Sunday 1 September
St Nicolas Church
View monthly calendar