Who's who

WhosWho
 
 
 
Will 2020   
  Will Hunter Smart
  Rector
  will@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285710  
Joy   Joy Mawdesley
  Associate Rector
  joy@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285715
Jackie 2020    Jackie Fountain
   Curate
   jackie@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285712
NoPhoto  
Ed 2020   Edward Carthy
  Youth Minister
  ed@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285717
Caroline 2020 2    Caroline Chichester
   Children's Minister (5-10)
   caroline@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285 714
BB 2019   Belinda Bowrey
  Facilities Manager
  belinda@st-nics.org
  Tel: 07554 430621
NoPhoto   
MM 2019   Mandy Maskell
  Church Administrator
  office@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
Libby 2019   Libby Lake
  PA to the Rector
  libby@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285711
Janice   Janice Macdonald
  Assistant Minister
  contact via the office
NoPhoto  
  
  
  
JaneSutton   Jane Sutton
  Licensed Lay Minister 
  contact via the office
Raymond   Raymond Obin
  Licensed Minister
  contact via the office
Margaret Yates web   Margaret Yates
  Retired Minister 
  contact via the office
Pam 2   Pam McKellen
  Retired Minister
  contact via the office


Churchwardens


Phil Davis  Phil Davis
 
churchwardens@st-nics.org
Tania  Tania Wolak
 
churchwardens@st-nics.org

Contact


St. Nicolas Church Office
West Mills
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5HG

T:  01635 47018
E: office@st-nics.org

Contact Us

The church is open Mon-Fri for private prayer & reflection from 10am-4pm. 

The hall remains closed.

Atria-Content-Events
Encounter Prayer Meeting
8:00pm Tuesday 24 November
on zoom or privately at home
APCM
8:00pm Wednesday 25 November
Choir Practice - all welcome
Friday 27 November
YouTube at Home
Livestream Service
10:00am Sunday 29 November
home
Mental Health in Young People...
8:00pm Monday 30 November
on Zoom
View monthly calendar