Who's who

WhosWho

 
Will 2020   Will Hunter Smart
  Rector
  will@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285710  
Joy   Joy Mawdesley
  Associate Rector
  joy@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285715
Jackie 2020    Jackie Fountain
   Curate
   jackie@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285712
NoPhoto  
Ed 2020   Edward Carthy
  Youth Minister
  ed@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285717
Caroline 2020 2    Caroline Chichester
   Children's Minister (5-10)
   caroline@st-nics.org
   Tel: 01635 285 714
MM 2019   Mandy Maskell
  Church Administrator
  office@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
Libby 2019   Libby Lake
  PA to the Rector
  libby@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285711
Janice   Janice Macdonald
  Assistant Minister
  contact via the office
Raymond  
  Raymond Obin
  Licensed Minister
  contact via the office
  
JaneSutton   Jane Sutton
  Licensed Lay Minister 
  contact via the office
Pam 2   Pam McKellen
  Retired Minister
  contact via the office
  Churchwardens
NoPhoto  Rick Coward
 
churchwardens@st-nics.org
Tania  Tania Wolak
 
churchwardens@st-nics.org

Contact


St. Nicolas Church Office
West Mills
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5HG

T:  01635 47018
E: office@st-nics.org

Contact Us

The Church is open for private prayer Mon-Fri 10am-3pm.

The Hall remains closed. 

Atria-Content-Events
Choir Practice - all welcome
Friday 5 March
YouTube at Home
St Nics Zoom Breakfast
9:00am Saturday 6 March
via zoom
Onsite Morning Service &...
10:00am Sunday 7 March
St Nicolas Church
Encounter Prayer Meeting
8:00pm Tuesday 9 March
on zoom or privately at home
Alpha Course continues
8:00pm Wednesday 10 March
via zoom
View monthly calendar