Who's who

WhosWho
 

 


will-hunter-smart-140   Will Hunter Smart
  Rector
  will@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285710  
Willb   Will Briggs
  Associate Rector
  will.briggs@st-nics.org
  Tel: 07548 050 745
Joy   Joy Mawdesley
  Curate
  joy@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285715
  
Edward   Edward Carthy
  Youth Minister
  ed@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285717
MandyMaskell   Mandy Maskell
  Church Administrator
  office@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
LibbyLake   Libby Lake
  PA to the Rector
  libby@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285711
BelindaBowrey   Belinda Bowrey
  Facilities Manager
  belinda@st-nics.org
  Tel: 07554 430621
Gemma Gemma Gaskin
Children's Ministry Administrator
gemma@st-nics.org
Tel: 01635 285714
Margaret Yates web   Margaret Yates
  Retired Minister
  Margaret@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
GillB   Gill Briggs
  Licensed Minister
  Gill@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
JaneSutton   Jane Sutton
  Licensed Lay Minister
  Tel: 01635 47018
Raymond   Raymond Obin
  Licensed Minister
  Tel: 01635 47018
 

Churchwardens


Contact


St. Nicolas Church Office
West Mills
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5HG

 

T:  01635 47018
E: office@st-nics.org


Contact Us

Atria-Content-Events
Thursday Communion
10:30am Thursday 16 August
St Nicolas Church
Holy Communion
8:00am Sunday 19 August
St Nicolas Church
Morning Worship and...
10:00am Sunday 19 August
St Nicolas Church
Contemporary Worship
6:00pm Sunday 19 August
St Nicolas Church Hall
Benefice Evensong
6:00pm Sunday 19 August
St Mary's Church, Speen
View monthly calendar