Who's who

WhosWho
 

 


will-hunter-smart-140   Will Hunter Smart
  Rector
  Will@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285710  
Willb   Will Briggs
  Associate Rector
  Will.briggs@st-nics.org
  Tel: 07548 050 745
Joy   Joy Mawdesley
  Curate
  Joy@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285715
  
Edward   Edward Carthy
  Youth Minister
  Ed@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285717
MandyMaskell   Mandy Maskell
  Church Administrator
  Office@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
LibbyLake   Libby Lake
  PA to the Rector
  Libby@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285711
BelindaBowrey   Belinda Bowrey
  Facilities Manager
  Belinda@st-nics.org
  Tel: 07554 430621
NoPhoto  
Amba   Amba Kennedy
  Children's Minister
  Amba@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 285714
Marion1   Marion Burke
  Placement Student
  Marion@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
  
Margaret Yates web   Margaret Yates
  Licensed Minister
  Margaret@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
GillB   Gill Briggs
  Licensed Minister
  Gill@st-nics.org
  Tel: 01635 47018
JaneSutton   Jane Sutton
  Licensed Lay Minister
  Tel: 01635 47018
Raymond   Raymond Obin
  Licensed Minister
  Tel: 01635 47018
 

Churchwardens


NigelFreeman   Nigel Freeman
  
Churchwardens@st-nics.org
Charles Zealey   Charles Zealey
  Churchwardens@st-nics.org 

Mandy Maskell, 22/04/2015

Contact


St. Nicolas Church Office
West Mills
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5HG

 

Tel: 01635 47018
E: office@st-nics.org


Contact Us

Atria-Content-Events
Holy Communion
8:00am Sunday 20 August
St Nicolas Church
Morning Worship & Baptism
10:00am Sunday 20 August
St Nicolas Church
Contemporary Holy Communion...
6:00pm Sunday 20 August
St Nicolas Church Hall
Thursday Communion
10:30am Thursday 24 August
St Nicolas Church
Holy Communion
8:00am Sunday 27 August
St Nicolas Church
View monthly calendar